Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of E Durant

E Durant

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by E Durant
"Billie helped me understand my previous policy, pointing out the lack of coverage I was paying for and offered more coverage for less combined with my auto policy which also lowered my auto insurance. She explained all the details I didn’t fully understand prior to agreeing to change policies, she just wanted to make sure I knew what I was paying for regardless if it was with her company or not. Wade’s insurance company also utilizes texting which is very helpful."
Profile photo of Isa M

Isa M

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isa M
"Billie was great and super professional."
Profile photo of Caitlin Cote

Caitlin Cote

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Cote
"Wade made the process of switching my home and auto policy incredibly easy and stress-free. His helpful and friendly approach ensured that I understood every step of the way. I highly recommend his services! We increased my policy's coverage and the price was still better."
Profile photo of Kiera Evans

Kiera Evans

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kiera Evans
"Billie was quick with the response and pleasant to talk to. Thnks for ur help"
Profile photo of Jennifer Caruso

Jennifer Caruso

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Caruso
"Billie was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. She made the process quick and easy. Plus we will be saving a bunch of $ each month by switching out auto insurance coverage to State Farm. Thanks Billie!"
Profile photo of Michelle Medina

Michelle Medina

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Medina
"Billie was super sweet and helpful in my process of shopping around for new insurance!"
Profile photo of Cathy

Cathy

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy
"I am happy to do business with State Farm. Billie worked to get me the best insurance coverage possible."
Profile photo of Franchesca Ruiz

Franchesca Ruiz

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Franchesca Ruiz
"Billy was great help and explained everything to me"
Profile photo of Hannah Chambers

Hannah Chambers

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Chambers
"I've been with State Farm and Wade Ferri for almost 6 years now. Anytime I need something, they are very quick to take care of it, and everyone at the office is very professional and easy to talk to!"
Profile photo of wendy g

wendy g

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by wendy g
"I’ve been with State Farm for over 3 years, they’re helpful and I appreciate everything they do for me."
Profile photo of Eric Kennedy

Eric Kennedy

May 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Kennedy
"I been with wade ferri and lou ann for over 4 years now they have great customer service. Also Billie Redmon was very kind and handle everything i needed. Great insurance company!!!!"
Profile photo of mikkimtz1

mikkimtz1

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mikkimtz1
"Billie was amazing. I called for information on my policy and she went above and beyond to assist! I wish all customer service agents were as sweet and attentive as her!"
Profile photo of Thomas Hrad

Thomas Hrad

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Hrad
"The representative, Billie, that so graciously took care of me was outstanding!! Her listening and attention to my details were superb and her helpfulness through my repatoir of questions was effortlessly handled in both a professional and educational way. Thank you for your kindness Billie-Jean"
Profile photo of sabra johnson

sabra johnson

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sabra johnson
"Billy has been an amazing help with my auto insurance and home insurance. Very polite and helps as fast as she can. 10/10 recommend asking for Billy for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Richard Clark

Richard Clark

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Clark
"Billie was awesome !! I tried every Insurance company I could find to lower my insurance cost, and she did it!! Saved me 55.00 per month on auto insurance. She was very professional, and had concerns for my interests.. She also made this SO easy, and smooth.... Ask For Billie, she will definately take good care of your needs."
Profile photo of Richard Crow

Richard Crow

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Crow
"Great people, smooth operation. They really know their business. Billie deserves a pat on the back getting our policies together."
Profile photo of Minerva Tijerina

Minerva Tijerina

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Minerva Tijerina
"Thank you Billie for all your help. I appreciate the time you took to explain everything to me. 😀"
Profile photo of Joe Villarreal

Joe Villarreal

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Villarreal
"Billie Redmon was amazing. She was professional and was able to save me money on my auto and life policy when other insurance providers weren't."
Profile photo of Jessica Chavez

Jessica Chavez

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Chavez
"Billie is the best! She was quick to provide me with all the many quotes I asked for, never making me feel like I was bothering her or making me feel pressured to buy. Her passion to truly help you shines through. Highly recommend! Thank you, Billie!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Parsons

Cynthia Parsons

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Parsons
"Billie is so passionate with helping her clients finding the best policies that will protect them and their family. Her customer service is superb and I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Irving Rangel

Irving Rangel

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irving Rangel
"Billie Redmon provided excellent service in helping me obtain insurance for both my auto and trailer. She was attentive, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to ensure I had the coverage I needed. I highly recommend Billie for her expertise and outstanding customer service."
Profile photo of Jeanette Nunez

Jeanette Nunez

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanette Nunez
"Billie Redmon has been a tremendous help in finding good auto insurance. Thank you so much for your help."
Profile photo of Tasha Koltermann

Tasha Koltermann

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tasha Koltermann
"I have had a one to one sit down with Billie Redmon and her passion for life insurance is unparalleled with anyone else I've ever met. Her knowledge for such a complex product is honestly impressive. I would definitely recommend Billie to anyone looking for life insurance to help protect their families now and in the future."
Profile photo of C S

C S

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C S
"Very professional and quick! Thank you Billie!"
Profile photo of Chesney Sue

Chesney Sue

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chesney Sue
"Billie is an amazing agent! Her knowledge and willingness to make sure that Her clients are covered properly is top notch!!!! I will continue to use her and send everyone I know her way."