Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Wade Ferri

State Farm® Insurance Agent Wade Ferri

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Regan Kohnke

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wade is always very friendly, professional and helpful! He also has great communication and I would recommend him to anyone!"

Lisa Lee

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently I changed my homeowners insurance to State Farm. Wade handled the transition for me ensuring that my mortgage company got all the information they needed. He took care of everything so that I could rest easy."

Gilbert Gonzales

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Received email follow up from last year inquiry and I made an in person visit and Wade explained everything and we not only took the auto, but bundled it with a savings on our home policy. Great service and professional attitude."

Greg Milam

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a chance to visit this BNI group and will be joining. This group has a great professional repport."

Ghana Serapis

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"My name is Aaron Bell. I have be a customer of the Bitters and Jones Maltzberger location for over 20 years now. I started with Rudy and have moved to Wade. Wade was smart enough to keep the most important part of Rudy's team, Lou Anne. If, you're looking for the best State Farm team in town and want to be treated like a neighbor ... this is your agent to call. Thanks for the multiple decades of service Lou and thanks for keeping her Wade!"

David Cardona

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Wade Ferri and everyone in his office, to include his awesome secretary, have been Amazing with us...They have all taken turns in providing us with the most detailed explanations to anything we've had a question to. Their people handling skills are top notch and we simply love our agent"

Heidi Stagg

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing, helpful and always there when you need them."

John Arocha

June 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great rates and great service!!!"

Lisa Brothers

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wade Ferri is ethical and professional. He reviewed the auto insurance I have with another provider and determined that, at this time, I should stay with them. I appreciate his honesty and I will check back with him in the future when my situation changes."

Jim Cole

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always on top of their game!! Lou Anne has never let us down... State Farm will always have our business!!"

marty wampler

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am a small business owner and Mr. Ferri and staff listened to all my needs as a business. Very professional and pleasant to speak with on all my business, home and auto needs. Thank you Wade and State Farm for excellent customer service and professional insurance value."

Raul Hinojosa

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is second to none. I felt respected and knowledgeable of the products."

Becky Pollock

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wade Ferri and his entire staff are professional and friendly. State Farm has insured our vehicles, life and home for the past 32 years. Lou Anne is very efficient and responds to all our insurance matters. Lou Anne and the entire staff make you feel very special. I highly recommend State Farm to anyone searching for a professional, awesome and incredible insurance company."

Jim Adams

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wade is new to me but Lou Anne goes out of her way to provide superior service. They get a 5 Star rating from me."

Shawn Kenworthy

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff to work with. They are prompt and efficient. Thank you!"

Susan Venuto

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have conducted business with Wade and his staff for many years. Wade and his staff have always been professional, responsive, and extremely helpful. Today, Lou Anne when out of her way to provide us with assistance regarding insuring a boat and second home. Lou Anne is the best and deserves 5 stars !!"

Adriana Garcia

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Billy was very attentive, professional, and provided excellent customer service throughout our phone call! He made everything easy to understand and was open to answering any questions I had. Thank you for the awesome customer service :)"

Florence Harris

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Contacted Wade’s office last year to get a price quote on auto insurance since my previous provider keep raising my rates, despite a clean driving record and years of being a loyal customer. I switched over and have been more than pleased with their competitive rates, as well as the level of attention to detail and excellent customer service from every person in his office."

Jonathan

May 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wade is consistently reliable. I recommend him for anyone shopping for insurance"

gustavo alanis

May 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lou Ann has serviced our policy for years and I couldn't ask for better service, Thank You!"

JoEllen Weisner

May 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I contacted Wade Ferri about possibly switching auto insurance coverage, and I'm so glad I did. He gave me a proposal within the hour that was much better for my needs. He gave me time to weigh my options and compare my coverages, deductibles and payments. I am extremely pleased with his service."

Tammy Dean

April 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wade and his team went over my current policies and found ways to save me hundreds of dollars. I switched my home and auto policies. Thank you guys for your diligent work."

Joe Serna

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wade and Louanne are two of nicest sincere people I have ever met. If you are looking for a straightforward State Farm Agent. Look no further than Wades office!"

John Teske

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wade was awesome. We switched from a different insurance company and he took the time to go over all the different options and the benefits of the coverage compared to what we had before. We are saving $120 a month and getting better coverage."

Tracy Callow

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I want to share a recent experience I've had with switching my car insurance. I met with Wade for a quote and discovered that I could be saving $260 per MONTH with our car insurance alone! We had been with another company for 17 years and thought we were getting a great deal and when I found out what we'd save, we happily switched to State Farm. Wade's staff is very experienced and professional, and provide excellent support when you need help with your account. Anyone with insurance needs to get a quote and see what they could be saving, as it's money you could be either saving or spending on something else! (Kicking myself for spending more than I should have for who knows how long!)"