Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Wade Ferri

State Farm® Insurance Agent Wade Ferri

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (103 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Wanona Good

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Billie was very knowledgeable. Saved me money too!"

Tim Kitterman

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"I thoroughly appreciate Eric and how he handled my quote for home owners insurance. He was professional, friendly and efficient. He even had a sense of humor, which is refreshing. I would highly recommend talking to Eric at State Farm."

Troy Mery

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Judy McMillan

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lou Anne almost always responds quickly and efficiently to my emails. The company has consistently honored our claims, makes it easy to get duplicate IDs, and the office provides good service. What else can one ask for? Ah! A discount, you say? Well State Farm does that via its Drive Safe and Save program. All bases covered; thanks State Farm!"

Tyler James

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience coming back on board with State Farm after a few years away (a compromise with a combined plan with my wife!). As always, the agent I spoke with, Billie Redmon, was professional, courteous, friendly, personable and saved us a good deal of money on our auto and renter’s policies to boot. What more could you ask for?"

greg rosten

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"Wade made my experience of looking for the right policy painless and informative. His knowledge and professionalism was appreciated. His personalism and character also ensured I will keep him as my agent."

rene soliz

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service. Took the time to walk through my policy with me and helped me get the right coverage. He really cares about his customers"

Wendell McMahan II

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"The employees at this location are very knowledgeable and very friendly."

Genevieve Almendarez

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"Friendly service and great price. My husband and I are very pleased with this service."

Patricia Ramos

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service provided by Billie. Great communication and knowledge of insurance policies that benefit the customer."

Derrick Armstead

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Eric Leal provided some of the best agent service I have experienced regarding insurance in a long time. State Farm is a top notch company and I appreciate the above and beyond personalized service and care that I received from Eric in my search for affordable and quality car insurance."

Anita Carreno

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Wade is a very professional and fair! If he can't put you on a better he will leave you with company you are with. I was with USAA for year's and he manage to give me more coverage and lower cost!! Highly recommend him!!"

Alice Wield

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Billy was very helpful in working with me to ensure my home she has saved me over $550 a year so I am one happy camper thank you very much"

Jessica Anderson

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"My agent is Eric, called me and saving me money. Who doesn’t like to save money! I have the same coverage as I did with Progressive. I’m paying $60 less a month. My insurance policy was up for renewal. I’m very happy Eric called me at a great time to switch ."

Amistad Properties

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and gave me a great rate too!"

Steven Birnbaum

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Love working with wade and his team. Always friendly and straight shooters. Unlike other agents they explain your coverages so you know what your covered for. Even if your not insured there at state farm call there cuz the knowledge is worth it."

Danny Gusme

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Love my State Farm Rep Wade Ferri"

julio Campos

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great business partner! Saved me a lot of money. Definitely worth getting a quote."

Tracy Sullivan Amass

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Wade and his team saved my family a lot of money! Quotes are free and Wade has done an excellent job!"

Sylvia Chavez

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Eric has been helpful, patient and resolved all the issues I had."

Katherine Huber

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Everyone there are sooo very helpful and professional Eric especially."

Nikki Floyd

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Billie was so helpful and pleasant. She made the process of moving over smooth and she was very informative."

Matthew McEwen

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Billie was friendly, efficient and totally transparent during what was about a 5 minute conversation to provide me with a quote. Even though State Farm wasn’t a good fit for me, I’d work with Billie anyday!"

Claudia Williams

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your Excellent Customer Service. Always a pleasure doing business with you!"

Jamie Salyer

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Billie is very professional, friendly and responds to my requests quickly! I would highly recommend her to anybody!!!"