Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of STEVEN ARACENA

STEVEN ARACENA

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by STEVEN ARACENA
"Very helpful understanding for my life insurance"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Robinson

Elizabeth Robinson

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Robinson
"Billy, was great. Everytime I speak with her, she tries her best to get me a better quote. She never gives up and will call me again in November to see of she can save me money."
Profile photo of Janet Heckadon

Janet Heckadon

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Heckadon
"Thank you Billie! I greatly appreciate your attention to detail, giving many option, focus on what will work with our family and our budget. You can tell that you are truly passionate about what you are doing. Thank you again and I hope you continue giving the same great service for years to come. You will make a great difference in people's lives."
Profile photo of Jenny Austin

Jenny Austin

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Austin
"Billie Redmon was extremely cordial and professional. She was quick to give me a quote over the phone. I highly recommend calling her!"
Profile photo of Diane Jones

Diane Jones

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Jones
"Billy was very attentive to my needs and patiently look through some plans she hopes to help me. Gave me time to look up my paperwork and then gave me a followed up call."
Profile photo of Kelley Warren

Kelley Warren

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley Warren
"Billie went above and beyond to quickly get me a quote on new home and auto coverage due to my lack in planning and needing a quick change in companies. She was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable and didn’t try to sell me on things I did not need. Couldn’t recommend her and her team with Wade Ferri more!"
Profile photo of Victoria Hudson

Victoria Hudson

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Hudson
"I went to State Farm to see if I could get a reasonable quote on my home and auto insurance. I had an appointment with Billie and she was great! She took the time to sit with me and explain all my options. She was very friendly and easy to talk to. If you need to change insurance companies I highly recommend making an appointment with Billie."
Profile photo of Bryan LeVrier

Bryan LeVrier

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan LeVrier
"I shop my insurance coverage at least once a year and Billie gave me a call and was super informative and helpful."
Profile photo of leo garcia

leo garcia

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by leo garcia
"Very helpful in getting me much better rates and very friendly people to work with"
Profile photo of CHRISTEN C

CHRISTEN C

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CHRISTEN C
"As always, the service provided by Wade Ferri State Farm is impeccable. Today I spoke with Billy who is always a pleasure. Anytime I call, I always feel like I’m talking to friends, not just another insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Arnulfo Aldana

Arnulfo Aldana

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arnulfo Aldana
"Billy was a lot of help thanks"
Profile photo of Jesse Cowen

Jesse Cowen

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Cowen
"Great customer service and a huge help."
Profile photo of Wayne Mitchell

Wayne Mitchell

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Mitchell
"I have dealt with a lot of businesses during my lifetime. No one can carry a candle to the quickness and accuracy this firm has provided me over our 15 years of business. Luanne is largely responsible, but everyone has been there for us."
Profile photo of Kiera Evans

Kiera Evans

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kiera Evans
"Eric answered all my questions.. got me the best bang for my buck.. n we laughed the entire time..Thanks Friend 😂"
Profile photo of Linda Garza

Linda Garza

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Garza
"Billie was a pleasure to work with. Very professional and helpful!"
Profile photo of Alejandro Rocha

Alejandro Rocha

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Rocha
"Wade and his team are amazing! Always going above and beyond."
Profile photo of Wade Shults

Wade Shults

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wade Shults
"After noticing print errors with the issued ID, Billie was quick to rectify and get all fixed within a few minutes… great service!"
Profile photo of J M

J M

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J M
"Mrs Billy was awesome. She helped with a quote that was satisfactory."
Profile photo of andrea cano

andrea cano

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by andrea cano
"Got me a really good deal for my insurance matching my other one! :)"
Profile photo of Adrian Aragon

Adrian Aragon

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Aragon
"Very polite and helpful"
Profile photo of Tanya Renee

Tanya Renee

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Renee
"I am very pleased with the assistance that I received! Thank you Eric!!"
Profile photo of Rare Breed

Rare Breed

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rare Breed
"Highly recommended Billie is Awesome 😎💯 Got my auto Insurance and Renters insurance at a great price. It was fast and very easy. I also got a few good laughs along the way 😄 Thanks Billie it was a pleasure talking with you. 👍🇺🇲😎"
Profile photo of Logan Fitzgerald

Logan Fitzgerald

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Fitzgerald
"I would like to express my thoughts about Billie. She's a phenomenal worker, and very nice, and intelligent. I give her an A+ for being able to guide me in the right direction. Thank you again Billie for helping me out, I look forward to dealing with her."
Profile photo of Dino Quijano

Dino Quijano

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dino Quijano
"Agent's professional & courteous manner is a plus for State Farm."
Profile photo of Ishmael Mata

Ishmael Mata

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ishmael Mata
"Billie was great help and super helpful!"